客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  杭州萧山国际机场蝶来大酒店(原浙旅大酒店) (Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou)是浙江省旅游集团公司投资兴建的旅游涉外酒店,坐落于杭州萧山国际机场内,酒店距西湖风景区约40分钟车程,是集住宿、餐饮、娱乐、商务、休闲为一体的多功能酒店。
  酒店拥有豪华、雅致的客房三百余间(套),是艺术与环境的完美结晶。酒店设有特色中餐厅及豪华包厢,悠闲的大堂吧,标准的健身房。
  更为便利的是,杭州萧山国际机场蝶来大酒店可直接接收来自杭州萧山国际机场的即时航班信息,可随时掌握航班动态,酒店大堂还专门配备了自助登机牌打印机和省内机场大巴自助售票机。
  酒店提供24小时往返候机楼至酒店的摆渡巴士,接送机服务及道路咨询(详情请咨询商家);杭州萧山国际机场蝶来大酒店,友好、高效的专业团队竭诚为您提供优质、周到的服务,带给您无与伦比的入住体验!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou is a foreign-invested hotel invested and constructed by Zhejiang Tourism Group Corporation. It is located in Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport. The hotel is about 40 minutes drive from the West Lake Scenic Area. A multifunctional hotel.

The hotel has more than 300 luxurious and elegant guest rooms (sets), which is the perfect crystallization of art and environment. The hotel has a characteristic Chinese restaurant and luxurious boxes, a relaxed lobby bar, and a standard gym.

What's more convenient is that Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport Butterfly Hotel can directly receive real-time flight information from Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, and can keep track of flight status at any time. The hotel lobby is also equipped with self-service boarding pass printers and provincial airport bus self-help. Ticket machine.

The hotel provides 24-hour shuttle buses to and from the terminal to the hotel, shuttle service and road consultation (please consult the merchants for details); Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport Butterfly Hotel, a friendly and efficient professional team dedicated to provide you with high-quality, thoughtful Service brings you an unparalleled stay experience!